20/9/2012 - Follow our Facebook Page for feedback and news.

Loughborough Town Hall

Today 2nd July

Wednesday 6th July

Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September

Tuesday 6th September

Thursday 8th September

Wednesday 21st September

Saturday 1st October

Thursday 13th October

Friday 14th October

Saturday 15th October

Saturday 22nd October

Friday 28th October

Wednesday 2nd November

Wednesday 9th November

Tuesday 15th November

Wednesday 16th November

Thursday 24th November

Saturday 26th November

Wednesday 11th January

Monday 23rd January

Thursday 26th January

Friday 3rd February

Thursday 2nd March

Tuesday 7th March

Wednesday 8th March

Thursday 23rd March

Sunday 23rd April

Saturday 29th April

Friday 26th May

Venue categories

Contact

Telephone:
01509 231914
Email:
box.office@charnwood.gov.uk
Web:
loughboroughtownhall.co.uk
Address:
Market Place, Loughborough, LE11 3EB

Location

Map showing Loughborough Town Hall

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Box office
  • Drink
  • Food
  • Restaurant
  • Toilets