20/9/2012 - Follow our Facebook Page for feedback and news.

Loughborough Town Hall

Thursday 15th December

Monday 23rd January

Thursday 26th January

Thursday 2nd February

Friday 3rd February

Saturday 11th February

Monday 20th February

Sunday 26th February

Thursday 2nd March

Tuesday 7th March

Wednesday 8th March

Tuesday 14th March

Thursday 23rd March

Friday 24th March

Tuesday 4th April

Sunday 23rd April

Saturday 29th April

Monday 1st May

Friday 12th May

Friday 26th May

Tuesday 4th July

Tuesday 12th September

Friday 29th September

Saturday 30th September

Wednesday 1st November

Venue categories

Contact

Telephone:
01509 231914
Email:
box.office@charnwood.gov.uk
Web:
loughboroughtownhall.co.uk
Address:
Market Place, Loughborough, LE11 3EB

Location

Map showing Loughborough Town Hall

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Box office
  • Drink
  • Food
  • Restaurant
  • Toilets