20/9/2012 - Follow our Facebook Page for feedback and news.

Loughborough Town Hall

Thursday 22nd January

Monday 26th January

Tuesday 3rd February

Tuesday 10th February

Tuesday 17th February

Tuesday 24th February

Wednesday 25th February

Tuesday 10th March

Tuesday 17th March

Thursday 19th March

Saturday 21st March

Saturday 11th April

Tuesday 14th April

Wednesday 22nd April

Wednesday 29th April

Tuesday 5th May

Thursday 14th May

Tuesday 19th May

Saturday 30th May

Saturday 6th June

Wednesday 10th June

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 30th September

Venue categories

Contact

Telephone:
01509 231914
Email:
box.office@charnwood.gov.uk
Web:
loughboroughtownhall.co.uk
Address:
Market Place, Loughborough, LE11 3EB

Location

Map showing Loughborough Town Hall

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Box office
  • Drink
  • Food
  • Restaurant
  • Toilets