20/9/2012 - Follow our Facebook Page for feedback and news.

Loughborough Town Hall

Thursday 25th September

Wednesday 1st October

Saturday 11th October

Sunday 19th October

Tuesday 21st October

Saturday 25th October

Monday 27th October

Friday 31st October

Sunday 2nd November

Monday 3rd November

Thursday 6th November

Saturday 8th November

Tuesday 18th November

Saturday 29th November

Thursday 4th December

Thursday 22nd January

Monday 26th January

Tuesday 10th March

Venue categories

Contact

Telephone:
01509 231914
Email:
box.office@charnwood.gov.uk
Web:
loughboroughtownhall.co.uk
Address:
Market Place, Loughborough, LE11 3EB

Location

Map showing Loughborough Town Hall

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Box office
  • Drink
  • Food
  • Restaurant
  • Toilets