20/9/2012 - Follow our Facebook Page for feedback and news.

Loughborough Town Hall

Currently showing

Saturday 30th May

Saturday 6th June

Wednesday 10th June

Friday 26th June

Tuesday 14th July

Tuesday 1st September

Sunday 6th September

Friday 11th September

Saturday 12th September

Tuesday 15th September

Friday 25th September

Saturday 26th September

Wednesday 30th September

Monday 5th October

Saturday 10th October

Thursday 15th October

Friday 16th October

Tuesday 20th October

Friday 30th October

Saturday 31st October

Sunday 1st November

Wednesday 4th November

Thursday 5th November

Tuesday 17th November

Saturday 28th November

Monday 25th January

Monday 4th April

Venue categories

Contact

Telephone:
01509 231914
Email:
box.office@charnwood.gov.uk
Web:
loughboroughtownhall.co.uk
Address:
Market Place, Loughborough, LE11 3EB

Location

Map showing Loughborough Town Hall

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Box office
  • Drink
  • Food
  • Restaurant
  • Toilets